majornomad.blogg.se

Verizon in home agent problems
Verizon in home agent problems






The worker there told me it was impossible to have two accounts and he was also very confused while trying to activate my new phone. I told them I had two accounts and I needed the one with my Iphone 8 to be cancelled and the new one with the Iphone 13 mini to be activated. So, when I got the Iphone 13 mini in the mail I didn't want anything to be messed up so I took it to a Verizon store. The worker there seemed very confused and had to call the manager on multiple occasions. At that point is when I think I ended up with two accounts. I went to a verizon store to get phone coverage on my old Iphone 8 just until my new phone arrived.

#Verizon in home agent problems 480p

It comes with 5 GB of data, unlimited talk and text to 20 contacts, 480p video streaming, safety mode, content filters and location tracking.Īll of Verizon Unlimited’s plans include a free six-month subscription to Apple Music and a one-year subscription to Disney Plus. Just Kids Unlimited can be added to any other unlimited plan.Get More Unlimited works on 5G and includes HD video streaming, 75 GB of premium data and unlimited mobile hotspots with 30 GB.Do More Unlimited includes premium data and has 5G access, 50 GB of mobile hotspot use and 500 GB of cloud storage.The plan comes with 25 GB of premium data, unlimited mobile hotspot use and HD video streaming. Play More Unlimited includes 5G access (for compatible phones) and is suitable for music and video streaming.Start Unlimited works on 4G and includes talk, text and data.All Unlimited plans include coverage in Mexico and Canada and have no roaming charges in the U.S. Verizon Unlimited plans offer five levels of service that you can mix and match. Verizon is a cellular service provider based in the United States.






Verizon in home agent problems